RockinSince 1973

Wight Litening


official website


Calendar of Events


See the Full Wight Litening Band or The Trio










Saturday, February 17, Rockwells in Villa Park, 9:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 3 - The Black Marlin, Tustin, 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, The Black Marlin, Tustin, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 23, Private Party

Saturday, April 14 - TBA
Saturday, May 19 – The Post at Rockwells, Villa Park,
9:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 26 – The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa, 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.

Saturday, June 23 – The Black Marlin, Tustin, 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 4 – Private Party in Huntington Beach
Saturday, July 7 – The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 22 – The Black Marlin, Tustin, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 18, The Post at Rockwells, Villa Park - 9:00 pm to 12:30 am.

Saturday, September 8, OC Speedway, Costa Mesa - TBA

Sunday, September 16, San Antonio Festival, San Antonio Catholic Church, Anaheim Hills, 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 15, The Post at Rockwells, Villa Park – 9:00 pm to 12:30 am
Saturday, December 22, Copper Blues,  Brea – 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Monday, December 31, private NYE party
Saturday, January 19,  2019 TBA
Saturday, February 3, The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa – 9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Saturday, February 9, Copper Blues, Brea, 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Saturday, February 16, Peltzer’s Winery, Temecula – 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday, February 23, The Post at Rockwells, Villa Park, 9:00pm  to 12:30am

Saturday, May 11, Copper Blues, Brea - 7:30pm to 11:30pm

Saturday, May 30, Copper Blues, Brea - 7:30pm to 11:30pm

Saturday, July 6, Peltzer Winery, Temecula - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

Saturday, August 31, Rockwells, Villa Park - 9:00pm to 12:30am

Saturday, September 14, The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa - 9:00pm to 1:30am