RockinSince 1973

Wight Litening


official website


Calendar of Events


See the Full Wight Litening Band or The Trio











Friday March 3, 2017  - Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm- BAND
Saturday March 25, 2017, The Post at Rockwells in Villa Park,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - BAND

Saturday April 22, 2017, The Post at Rockwells in Villa Park, 9:00 pm to 12:30 am - BAND

Saturday, April 29, Brix Sunset Beach, 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. TRIO

Saturday, June 24, Rockwells, Villa Park, 9:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 4, Private party, Huntington Beach - BAND
Friday, July 14, Private party, Orange - BAND

Saturday, July 15, The Black Marlin, Tustin, 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19, OC Fair,
Costa Mesa, Hanger Stage, 4:30 pm
Friday, July 21, Main Street Restaurant,
Yorba Linda, 6:30 to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 29, VPHS Alum Party
, JT Schmidt - 7:00 to 11:00 - BAND

Saturday, August 5, Private Party, Whittier, 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Friday, September 8, Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30 to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 17, San Antonio Catholic Church 40th Annual Fiesta, 5800 Santa Ana Canyon Rd, Anaheim - 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 30, Rockwells, Villa Park, 9:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Friday, October 13, The Black Marlin, 560 El Camino Real, Tustin, 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 15, Cooks Corner Patio, 19152 Santiago Canyon Rd., Trabuco Canyon, 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28, Private Halloween Party, Dana Point

Saturday, November 2, Private Birthday Party, Orange.
Saturday, November 18, Tustin Brewing Company, 13011 Newport Avenue, Tustin, 8:00 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 17, Rockwells in Villa Park, 9:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 3 - The Black Marlin, Tustin, 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, The Black Marlin, Tustin, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 23, Private Party

Saturday, April 14 - TBA
Saturday, May 19 – The Post at Rockwells, Villa Park,
9:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 26 – The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa, 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.

Saturday, June 23 – The Black Marlin, Tustin, 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 4 – Private Party in Huntington Beach
Saturday, July 7 – The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 22 – The Black Marlin, Tustin, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 16, San Antonio Festival, San Antonio Catholic Church, Anaheim Hills, 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.